top of page
Home: About Me
Home: Blog2
  • Immagine del redattoreMatthew Pasini

About me - (English version)

Aggiornamento: 31 mar 2021

Since 2004 I'm writing everything that's happening to me after reporting some influential people. I began to study the phenomenon of that power that wants me dead and to describe it on the internet and in various dossiers. Social Mobbing, Mafia, Freemasonry, International Terrorism and Sorcery. . For four years I lived open air with my laptop, always because I was not even admitted to reception centers. I have documented everything that happened to me from 2004 to today with a notebook, a telephone and a camera. I created web pages, videos, blogs, and dossiers.


1-A video introducing me.


2. The Self-Defense-PC



Follow me.



39 visualizzazioni

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page