top of page
Home: About Me
Home: Blog2
  • Immagine del redattoreMatthew Pasini

Main communication: it may be that I will no longer be here...


I may soon be gone. I'm talking about a few weeks, a month.

So I write something about it.

I have been writing on the internet about my case since 2005 and unfortunately I have never found a real interest. I have written on various sites, blogs and made videos and appeals.

Until now I have handled everything myself. I was hoping to find someone to leave all the material I've written over the years, but I haven't found it so when I'm gone, almost everything will be lost.

It's true that many things have been published on the internet, but the philosophy of all managers is to delete accounts and data if you don't connect within a certain period and therefore my sites too will disappear over a maximum of two years and all the information I have gathered over the past twenty years will also disappear!

I believe it is a considerable loss because not only will historical research be lost, but also all the files containing my statements and complaints and the relative audio and video evidence which I kept with great care.

I don't have relatives or family members or children who can take care of it, I haven't met people in these years able to do all this and therefore since I will no longer be there everything will be lost, the data will be deleted and memory will be lost...

For example, my sites on "Altervista" are archived after two years of inactivity and therefore if no one logs in then they will no longer be accessible. The same goes for data in google drive, emails, photo evidence, audio, and everything in the cloud will suffer the same fate.


I'm sorry for all this, but I'm no longer able to do these things due to health and economic reasons. In recent years I have been outclassed in weight without having people next to me. I looked in vain for journalists or people from the police force who could help me but I never found them.


So everything I've done will disappear with me, and I'm sorry for this because I had so much dedication to carry on a battle that I considered important not only for myself but also for others.


The world is taking an increasingly ugly turn and after Covid and the war in Ukraine everything is even more difficult. I am sorry that I have not found people to accompany me in this battle.


Matteo. Aug 17, 2023.


The public contents that will disappear are more or less those listed on my personal site at digilander.libero.it/matthewpasini, and then all the original personal files, audio recordings and more that constituted evidence.


I hope all this doesn't happen, because this thing is very bitter to digest, and I too would like to live a bit quietly.


The alternative is for someone to hack the profiles before they disappear.


matthew.pasini@gmail.com





17 visualizzazioni

Post recenti

Mostra tutti

20 Anni

Proprio in questi giorni sono passati 20 anni precisi da quel giorno che io e Giovanna ci sposammo a Tribano in provincia di Padova. Era il 2004 ed i giorni precedenti aveva nevicato parecchio. In qu

bottom of page